Creative Sonoma

Friday morning expandance practice

Please note, this event has expired.

Presented by expandance at Zoom

May 01
Friday morning expandance practice

For dancers and non-dancers! Join me for 55 minutes of expandance practice to start our day centered, embodied, and alive. Move out your stresses and fears, and come back to a deeper connection with yourself.

expandance is a dance and meditation practice in one. It has been called \’\’meditation for people who can\’t sit still\’\’, \’\’so powerful\’\’ and \’\’incredibly rewarding\’\’. If you\’re not comfortable with other people seeing you dance, you can just turn off your camera for those exercises.

We will start right at 8am; I\’ll open the room at 7:55am so we can all come in and start on time.

*** Friday May 1st ***

8am PDT – California / Oregon
11am EDT – New York
4pm BST – Ireland / UK

We will be finished by 8:55 / 11:55 / 4:55 so that California peeps can start work by 9 if they need to. ♥

PayPal
$20 rachel@expandance.com
CashApp expandance
Or pay what you can manage. Nobody turned away for lack of funds.

Free for immigrants, the undocumented, and those on the front lines: anyone working in a hospital, grocery store, delivery service etc.

Go here:

ADMISSION INFO

PayPal
$20 rachel@expandance.com
CashApp expandance
Or pay what you can manage. Nobody turned away for lack of funds.

    Official Website

LOCATION

Zoom

Anywhere

Google Map of Anywhere

See what's near this venue

Associated artists